Rescue Chocolate

rescue chocolateIt is no secret that there are countless companies that produce vegan/vegan-friendly chocolate bars. I am always interested in trying out different flavors and brands. Luckily, I had the opportunity to order from Abe’s Market with a a 20 dollar gift code that I won. I have purchased from them several times before. If you are interested in viewing and or being referred to the site for organic and vegan food products and much more for the household, I will leave a link at the end of the post. Anyway, I finally chose a flavor from Rescue Chocolate; I have wanted to buy from them for some time now. The fact that 100% of the proceeds go to rescue groups, only made me want to buy from them more. It was a rich chocolate with a hint of peppermint, very tasty. I had most of it myself before I went out shopping with my mom and gave the rest of the bar to her. My hope is to try more of their flavors in the future.

http://www.rescuechocolate.com

http://www.abesmarket.com

Leave a Reply

