Hail Merry

Hail-Merry-1024x935

Hail Merry! I have enjoyed their products many a time along with countless other vegans. Their quality ingredients, attractive designs, and delicious food has everyone wanting more. I have not yet had the chance to experience all the goodness from Hail Merry, but I hope to one day. This company was on the top of my list in contacting in hopes to speak about their brand on the blog. I was gratefully given the chance to have a giveaway for 2 Free VIP coupons, valued at $3.99. To enter for this giveaway, feel free to answer the following question.

What is one of your New Year’s Resolutions?

Answer in the comment section of this post and I will randomly choose a winner. You have by Jan. 31st to enter for the coupons; I will announce the winner the following day. U.S only. Good luck!

6 thoughts on “Hail Merry”

  1. I love Hail Merry! One of my New Years resolutions is to work out consistently. I have gotten way off track with working out. My goal is to do at least 1 work out video a day whether it’s yoga, cardio, weights, or a dance routine. I’m excited! It’s been fun getting back into exercising.

  2. My news year resolution is to get rid of all artificial sweeteners in my diet. I eat very healthy everyday, run religiously, live a vegan lifestyle and yet I’ve always consumed them. So far I am very successful!

  3. My New Year’s resolution was just to make this an all-around fantastic year. Obviously eating healthier/exercising is always my goal (which I’ve been pretty good about lately), but it’s also important to have a healthy social life and get out to meet new people and just have more FUN! I want to show everyone that being vegan is an incredible way to live, and it really should be the only way to live.

Leave a Reply

